Taranaki Futures is an incorporated Charitable Trust registered with both the Companies Office (1513836) and Charities Register (CC23304). Members elect the board and support the key goals and aspirations of Taranaki Futures. Membership is subject to board approval. 

Download an application form or apply online here:

Application form

Our members:

Massey University
Ministry of Social Development
New Plymouth District Council
Road Transport Association 
Stratford District Council
South Taranaki District Council
APDP Association
Taranaki Tertiary Providers
Te Puni Kōkiri
Engineering Taranaki Consortium
Venture Taranaki
Graham Wells
Jonathan Young MP
Taranaki Secondary Schools Principals' Association
Taranaki Chamber of Commerce
Parininihi ki Waitotara (PKW)


Apply online here